2021 NBA Playoffs 2nd Round (Conference Semifinals) TV & National Radio Schedule

 

EASTERN CONFERENCE

(1) PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS. (5) ATLANTA HAWKS

Game 1: Sunday, June 6- 1 PM- at Philadelphia 
ABCMark Jones, Hubie Brown, Lisa Salters 
ESPNDEP: Marcelo Nogueira, Leo Montero 

Game 2: Tuesday, June 8- 7:30 PM- at Philadelphia
TNTBrian Anderson, Jim Jackson, Stephanie Ready 

Game 3:  Friday, June 11- 7:30 PM- at Atlanta
ESPNDave Pasch, Hubie Brown, Malika Andrews 
ESPN Radio
ESPNDEP 

Game 4:  Monday, June 14- 7:30 PM- at Atlanta
TNT Brian Anderson, Jim Jackson, Stephanie Ready 

Game 5: Wednesday, June 16- TBA- at Philadelphia 
TNT

Game 6: Friday, June 18- TBA- at Atlanta 
ESPN 
ESPNDEP 

Game 7: Sunday, June 20- TBA- at Philadelphia 

(2) BROOKLYN NETS VS. (3) MILWAUKEE BUCKS 

Game 1: Saturday, June 5- 8 PM- at Brooklyn
TNTMarv Albert, Grant Hill, Jared Greenberg 
ESPN RadioSean Kelley, P.J. Carlesimo 

Game 2: Monday, June 7- 7:30 PM- at Brooklyn
TNT
Marv Albert, Grant Hill, Jared Greenberg
ESPN RadioMarc Kestecher, P.J. Carlesimo

Game 3: Thursday, June 10- 7:30 PM- at Milwaukee
ESPNMike Breen, Jeff Van Gundy, Mark Jackson, Lisa Salters 
ESPN Radio 
ESPNDEP:  

Game 4:  Sunday, June 13- 3:30 PM- at Milwaukee
ABCMike Breen, Jeff Van Gundy, Mark Jackson, Rachel Nichols 
ESPN Radio
ESPNDEP: 

Game 5:  Tuesday, June 15- TBA- at Brooklyn 
TNT 

Game 6: Thursday, June 17- TBA- at Milwaukee 
ESPN 
ESPNDEP:

Game 7: Saturday, June 19- TBA- at Brooklyn

WESTERN CONFERENCE

(1) UTAH JAZZ VS. (4) LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS 

Game 1: Tuesday, June 8- 10 PM- at Salt Lake City 
TNTIan Eagle, Greg Anthony, Rebecca Haarlow 

Game 2:  Thursday, June 10- 10 PM- at Salt Lake City 
ESPNMark Jones, Doris  Burke, Cassidy Hubbarth 
ESPNDEP

Game 3:  Saturday, June 12- 8:30 PM- at Los Angeles 
ABCMark Jones, Doris Burke, Lisa Salters 
ESPN Radio
ESPNDEP:  

Game 4:  Monday, June 14- 10 PM- at Los Angeles 
TNTIan Eagle, Greg Anthony, Rebecca Haarlow 

Game 5:  Wednesday, June 16- TBA- at Salt Lake City 
TNT

Game 6: Friday, June 18- TBA- at Los Angeles 
ESPN 
ESPNDEP:

Game 7: Sunday, June 20- TBA- at Salt Lake City 

(2) PHOENIX SUNS VS. (3) DENVER NUGGETS 

Game 1: Monday, June 7- 10 PM- at Phoenix 
TNTKevin Harlan, Reggie Miller, Chris Haynes 

Game 2: Wednesday, June 9- 9:30 PM- at Phoenix 
TNTKevin Harlan, Reggie Miller, Chris Haynes 

Game 3:  Friday, June 11- 10 PM- at Denver
ESPNRyan Ruocco, Richard Jefferson, Israel Gutierrez 
ESPNDEP: 

Game 4: Sunday, June 13- 8 PM- at Denver
TNT: Kevin Harlan, Reggie Miller, Chris Haynes 

Game 5:  Tuesday, June 15- TBA- at Phoenix
TNTKevin Harlan, Reggie Miller, Chris Haynes

Game 6: Thursday, June 17- TBA- at Denver
 TNT

Game 7: Saturday, June 19- TBA- at Phoenix