2021 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs 2nd Round TV & National Radio Schedule

 

MASSMUTUAL EAST DIVISION

(3) BOSTON BRUINS VS. (4) NEW YORK ISLANDERS

Gm. 1: Saturday, May 28- 8 PM- at Boston
NBCJohn Forslund, Joe Micheletti, Pierre McGuire

Gm. 2: Monday, May 31- 7:30 PM- at Boston
NBCSNJohn Forslund, Joe Micheletti, Pierre McGuire

Gm. 3: Thursday, June 3- 7:30 PM- at New York
NBCSNJohn Forslund, Joe Micheletti, Pierre McGuire
Sports USAJohn Ahlers, Jim Fox

Gm. 4: Saturday, June 5- 7:15 PM- at New York
NBCJohn Forslund, Joe Micheletti, Pierre McGuire

Gm. 5: Monday, June 7- 6:30 PM- at Boston
NBCSNJohn Forslund, Joe Micheletti, Pierre McGuire
Sports USA: John Ahlers, Andy Brickley

Gm. 6: Wednesday, June 9- 7:30 PM- at New York
NBCSNJohn Forslund, Joe Micheletti, Pierre McGuire
Sports USATBA, Jim Fox

Gm. 7: Friday, June 11- TBA- at Boston
TBA

DISCOVER CENTRAL 

(1) CAROLINA HURRICANES VS. (3) TAMPA BAY LIGHTNING

Gm. 1: Sunday, May 30- 5 PM- at Raleigh
NBCSN: Brendan Burke, A.J. Mleczko

Gm. 2: Tuesday, June 1- 7:30 PM  at Raleigh
NBCSN: Brendan Burke, A.J. Mleczko 

Gm. 3: Thursday, June 3- 8 PM- at Tampa
USA: Brendan Burke, A.J. Mleczko 

Gm. 4: Saturday, June 5- 4 PM- at Tampa
USA: John Walton, A.J. Mleczko

Gm. 5: Tuesday, June 8- 6:30 PM- at Raleigh
NBCSNBrendan Burke, A.J. Mleczko 

Gm. 6: Thursday, June 10- 6:30 PM- at Tampa
NBCSNBrendan Burke, A.J. Mleczko 

Gm. 7: Saturday, June 12- TBA- at Raleigh
TBA

HONDA WEST

(1) COLORADO AVALANCHE VS. (2) VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS

Gm. 1: Sunday, May 30- 10 PM- at Denver
NBCKenny Albert, Eddie Olczyk, Brian Boucher
Sports USA: John Ahlers, Brian Hayward

Gm. 2: Wednesday, June 2- 10 PM- at Denver
NBCSNKenny Albert, Eddie Olczyk, Brian Boucher

Gm. 3: Friday, June 4- 10 PM- at Las Vegas
NBCSNKenny Albert, Eddie Olczyk, Brian Boucher

Gm. 4: Sunday, June 6- 8:30 PM- at Las Vegas
NBCSNKenny Albert, Eddie Olczyk, Brian Boucher
Sports USADave Goucher, Jim Fox

Gm. 5: Tuesday, June 8- 9 PM- at Denver
NBCSNKenny Albert, Eddie Olczyk, Brian Boucher

Gm. 6: Thursday, June 10- 9 PM- at Las Vegas
NBCSNKenny Albert, Eddie Olczyk, Brian Boucher

Gm. 7: Saturday, June 12- TBA- at Denver
TBA

SCOTIA NORTH

(3) WINNIPEG JETS VS. (4) MONTREAL CANADIENS

Gm. 1: Wednesday, June 2- 7:30 PM- at Winnipeg
NBCSN: Alex Faust, Dominic Moore 

Gm. 2: Friday, June 4- 7:30 PM- at Winnipeg
USA: John Forslund, Dominic Moore 

Gm. 3: Sunday, June 6- 6 PM- at Montreal
NBCSN: Alex Faust, Dominic Moore 

Gm. 4: Monday, June 7- 8 PM- at Montreal
NHLNBCSN- JIP approx. 8:30 PMAlex Faust, Dominic Moore 

Gm. 5: Wednesday, June 9- 8 PM- at Winnipeg
CNBC

Gm. 6: Friday, June 11- TBA- at Montreal
TBA

Gm. 7: Sunday, June 13- TBA- at Winnipeg
TBA