2020-21 NHL Weeks 14 & 15 National TV schedule

 

Monday, April 12
7 PM- Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Blue Jackets
NHLJeff Rimer, Jody Shelley, Dave Maetzold

7 PM- Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens
NHLBryan Mudryk, Sergio Momesso, John Lu

Tuesday, April 13
7 PM- Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
NBCSNBrendan Burke, A.J. Mleczko

Wednesday, April 14
2 PM- Phoenix Coyotes at Minnesota Wild
NHLAnthony LaPanta, Lou Nanne, Kevin Gorg

7:30 PM- Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues
NBCSNJohn Forslund, Pierre McGuire

10 PM- Vegas Golden Knights at Sacramento Kings
NBCSNAlex Faust, Jim Fox

Thursday, April 15
7 PM- Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning
NBCSNJohn Walton, Pierre McGuire

Friday, April 16
7 PM- New York Islanders at Boston Bruins
NHLJack Edwards, Andy Brickley, Sophia Jurksztowicz

Saturday, April 17
12:30 PM- Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers
NHLStephen Nelson, Mike Rupp

3 PM- Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres
NBCJohn Forslund, Pierre McGuire

7 PM- Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings
NHLKen Daniels, Mickey Redmond

Sunday, April 18
Noon- Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins
NBCMike Tirico, Eddie Olczyk, Brian Boucher

3 PM- New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils
NHLSteve Cangialosi, Ken Daneyko, Erica Wachter

6:30 PM- New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers
NBCSNBrendan Burke, Pierre McGuire

Monday, April 19
7:30 PM- Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars
NBCSNKenny Albert, Joe Micheletti

10 PM- San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights
NHLRandy Hahn, Bret Hedican

Tuesday, April 20
6:30 PM- Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres
NBCSNJohn Walton, A.J. Mleczko

Wednesday, April 21
7 PM- Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks
NBCSNBrendan Burke, Eddie Olczyk

9:45 PM- San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights
NBCSNKenny Albert, Brian Boucher

Friday, April 23
7 PM- Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers
NHL: Sam Rosen, Joe Micheletti, John Giannone

10 PM- Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings
NHLAlex Faust, Jim Fox, Patrick O'Neal

Saturday, April 24
12:30 PM- New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins
NHLStephen Nelson, Kevin Weekes

3 PM- Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues
NBCSNJohn Forslund, Pierre McGuire

7 PM- Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets
NHLChris Cuthbert, Craig Simpson, Scott Oake

10 PM- Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks
NHLJim Hughson, John Garrett, Dan Murphy

Sunday, April 25
3 PM- Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins
NBCKenny Albert, Eddie Olczyk, Brian Boucher

7 PM- Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning
NBCSNBrendan Burke, A.J. Mleczko, Dominic Moore